NAME POSITION CONTACT NO. E-MAIL
Phil Hesketh Clerk of the Course 07747 365 791 clerk@smcstages.co.uk
Rob Yates Deputy Clerk of the Course
Stage Commander
07774 741 434 deputyclerk@smcstages.co.uk
Mark Wilkinson Rally Secretary 07879 657 580 secretary@smcstages.co.uk
Ken Wilkinson Chief Marshal 07771 742 692 staffing@smcstages.co.uk
Julian Russell Chief Timekeeper 07808 174 889 clocks@smcstages.co.uk
  Event Safety Officer
Spectator Safety Officer
  safety@smcstages.co.uk
Nancy Russell Safeguarding Officer 07753 207 323 safeguarding@smcstages.co.uk
Sue Bateman Chief Scrutineer   scrutineer@smcstages.co.uk
Les Hurst Environmental Scrutineer   noise@smcstages.co.uk
Bill Wilmer
Gemini Control
Communications Controller   communications@smcstages.co.uk
Duncan Littler
Speedsports Photography
Event Photographer   photos@smcstages.co.uk
Ian Maddison
MAD Videos
Event Video   video@smcstages.co.uk