NAME POSITION CONTACT NO. E-MAIL
Nigel Drayton Motorsport UK Steward    
Ann McCormack Event Steward    
Dave Read Event Steward    
Phil Hesketh Clerk of the Course 07747 365 791 clerk@smcstages.co.uk
Rob Yates Deputy Clerk of the Course
Stage Commander
07774 741 434 deputyclerk@smcstages.co.uk
Mark Wilkinson Rally Secretary 07879 657 580 secretary@smcstages.co.uk
Ken Wilkinson Chief Marshal 07771 742 692 staffing@smcstages.co.uk
Richard Blackshaw Chief Timekeeper clocks@smcstages.co.uk
Martin Payne Event Safety Officer
07774 629 334 safety@smcstages.co.uk
Alan Ogden Covid-19 Officer secretary@smcstages.co.uk
Nancy Russell Safeguarding Officer 07753 207 323 safeguarding@smcstages.co.uk
Ronnie Roberts Chief Scrutineer 07999 352 544 scrutineer@smcstages.co.uk
Ian Williams Environmental Scrutineer   noise@smcstages.co.uk
Bill Wilmer
Gemini Control
Communications Controller   communications@smcstages.co.uk
Duncan Littler
Speedsports Photography
Event Photographer   photos@smcstages.co.uk