JC Motor Services SMC Stages 2015 – Officials

Name Position Contact No. E-Mail
Phil Hesketh Clerk of the Course 07950 934 460 clerk@smcstages.co.uk
Rob Yates Deputy Clerk of the Course
Stage Commander
07774 741 434 deputyclerk@smcstages.co.uk
Steve Prince Assistant Clerk of the Course s-prince3@sky.com
Mark Wilkinson Rally Secretary 07879 657 580 secretary@smcstages.co.uk
John Coulson Entries Secretary 07779 492 258 entries@smcstages.co.uk
Ken Wilkinson Staffing Officer 07771 742 692 staffing@smcstages.co.uk
Steph Wilkinson Deputy Staffing Officer 07818 685 209 deputystaffing@smcstages.co.uk
Julian Russell Chief Timekeeper 07808 174 889 clocks@smcstages.co.uk
Andy Chambers Event Safety Officer 07891 712 671 safety@smcstages.co.uk
Nancy Russell Club Child Protection Officer 07753 207 323 ccpo@smcstages.co.uk
Bill Wilmer
Gemini Control
Communications Controller communications@smcstages.co.uk
Phil James
Pro Rally Photography
Event Photographer   photos@smcstages.co.uk
Ian Maddison
MAD Videos
Event Video   video@smcstages.co.uk